Meet The Growcom Team

David Thomson
Chief Executive Officer
Parker Forbes 
Manager, Finance and Company Secretary
Richard Shannon
Manager, Policy & Advocacy

Susie Butterworth
Workplace Relations Advisor
Jane Muller
Manager, Projects & Business Development
Manager, Fair Farms Program

Lindsay Allen
Hort360 Facilitator Great Barrier Reef (Northern)
Chevonne Arrowsmith
Infopest Officer
Rowena Beveridge
Hort360 SEQ Project Manager
Natalie Brady
Manager, Communications

Blair Brown 
Business Engagement Coordinator
David Buckland
Infopest Officer
Janine Clark
Manager, Biosecurity, Pest Management & Chemical Access

Craig Dillon
Agriculture Workforce Officer SEQ
Karen George
Manager, Queensland Agriculture Workforce Network

Michelle Haase
Hort360 Facilitator Great Barrier Reef (Southern)
Peter Hockings
Export Facilitator
Lucy Kluck
Fair Farms HR Officer
Lene Knudsen
Climate & Sustainability
Project Manager
Trisha Mehta
Marketing, Membership & Events Coordinator
Aleisha Smith
Finance Officer
Jamie Thornberry
Recovery & Resilience Officer
Mahi Turner
Administration & Project Support Officer
Scott Wallace
Manager, Hort360
Katrina Ziebarth
On-farm Water & Energy Efficiency Project Manager