The Growcom Land and Water team has experienced staff located throughout the state to assist horticultural producers manage their land and water assets to ensure profitable operations and environmentally sustainable practices. For more information select an area of interest below.

Contact the Land & Water team for more information

Scott Wallace
Land & Water Manager

Toowoomba
p: 07 4613 1066
m: 0408 135 002
e: swallace@growcom.com.au

Rowena Beveridge
BMP Facilitator

Toowoomba
p: 07 4613 1077
m: 0417 783 313
e: rbeveridge@growcom.com.au

Anna Geddes
BMP Facilitator

Toowoomba
p: 07 4613 1077
m: 0413 902 218
e: ageddes@growcom.com.au

Kathleen Heuvel
Land & Water Field Officer

Brisbane
p: 07 3620 3844
m: 0427 138 118
e: kheuvel@growcom.com.au

Steve Tiley
Hort360 Innovation Coach

Townsville
m: 0417 743 614
e: stiley@growcom.com.au

Luke Hargreaves
Land & Water Field Officer

Bowen
m: 0439 898 867
e: lhargreaves@growcom.com.au